Paris

RRP: £4.99
Offer price: £4.99

MORE INFORMATION

The Paris Seamstress: Transporting, Twisting, the Most Heartbreaking Novel You'll Read This Year

**THE FRENCH PHOTOGRAPHER is now available to pre-order in ebook**

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

'Fascinating and impeccably researched' GILL PAUL
'A fantastically engr...

£2.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

Dimitri From Paris Presents Le Chic Remix

RRP: £8.99
Offer price: £8.99

MORE INFORMATION

The Lost Girls of Paris

RRP: £13.20
Offer price: £13.08

MORE INFORMATION

  

A Cat in Paris

RRP: £7.99
Offer price: £7.99

MORE INFORMATION

Paris Echo

A Times Fiction Book of the Year

'Superb . . . weaves winningly between the present and the second world war, between Tangiers and Paris.' Observer

Here is Paris as you have never seen it before – a city in which every building seems to hold the echo of a...

£7.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

The Paris Secret: An epic and heartbreaking love story set in World War Two

The last time Valerie was in Paris, she was three years old, running from the Nazis, away from the only home she had ever known.

Now as a young woman all alone in the world, Valerie must return to Paris, to the bookshop and her sole surviving relative, her grandfather Vinc...

£1.99

MORE INFORMATION

One Summer In Paris: The new uplifting and feel good summer read from the Sunday Times bestselling Sarah Morgan

RRP: £7.99
Offer price: £7.03

MORE INFORMATION

  

A Long Night in Paris: The must-read thriller from the new master of spy fiction

From a former Israeli intelligence officer, comes the most realistic, thrilling and authentic thriller of the year.

Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carré an...

£8.49

MORE INFORMATION

A German Officer in Occupied Paris: The War Journals, 1941-1945 (European Perspectives: A Series in Social Thought and Cultur) (European Perspectives: ... in Social Thought and Cultural Criticism)

RRP: £30.00
Offer price: £21.00

MORE INFORMATION

  

> more Paris



Remember to visit our blog for for even more gossip and facts about Paris!






Paris