The Book Club

New York Times bestselling author Mary Alice Monroe invites you to meet five remarkable characters as she explores the power of friendship with tenderness, honesty and understanding "

Outwardly linked by their monthly book club meetings, five diverse women in subur...

£1.99

MORE INFORMATION

The Jane Austen Book Club [DVD] [2007] [2008]
The Jane Austen Book Club

£3.38

MORE INFORMATION

  

Book Club

RRP: £4.49
Offer price: £4.49

MORE INFORMATION

Greatest Football Clubs - Newcastle United - DVD & BOOK SET

£10.61

MORE INFORMATION

  

Snowpiercer Vol. 1

free!

MORE INFORMATION

The Jane Austen Book Club

RRP: £5.99
Offer price: £5.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

Book Club (DVD) [2018]

£10.00

MORE INFORMATION

The Cactus: a Richard & Judy Autumn Book Club read 2018

A RICHARD AND JUDY AUTUMN BOOK CLUB PICK

'One of the funniest, quirkiest books either of us has read for a long time ... stand by for a slam-bam finish' Richard & Judy Book Club
'The Cactus will be compar...

£0.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

Jurassic Park - Part 4

free!

MORE INFORMATION

Close to Home: The 'impossible to put down' Richard & Judy Book Club thriller pick 2018 (DI Fawley)
SOMEONE TOOK DAISY MASON... SOMEONE YOU KNOW.The RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB pick everyone is raving about, this pulse-pounding thriller about the search for a missing child is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.'One of the best crime thrillers I have ever read' Kathryn CroftHOW CAN A CHILD GO ...

RRP: £7.99
Offer price: £3.02

MORE INFORMATION

  

> more book club



Remember to visit our blog for for even more gossip and facts about book club!






book club