The Girl in the Picture

Two women. One house. Centuries of secrets.

East Sussex Coast, 1855

Violet Hargreaves is the lonely daughter of a widowed industrialist, and an aspiring Pre-Raphaelite painter. One day, the naïve eighteen-year-old meets the mysterious and handsome Edwin on...

£2.99

MORE INFORMATION

A Year of Reading Aloud: 52 poems to learn and love

RRP: £14.99
Offer price: £5.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

A Long Way Down
Long Way Down

RRP: £7.99
Offer price: £3.70

MORE INFORMATION

Useless Magic: Lyrics and Poetry

RRP: £20.00
Offer price: £9.93

MORE INFORMATION

  

A Step In Time: A feel-good read, perfect for fans of Strictly Come Dancing!

‘This is a great book and for fans of Strictly Come Dancing it’s an absolute must-read. It’s FAB-U-LOUS darling…’ - Louise Reviews

The time of her life!

Following a (totally justified) ugly, public brawl with her love-rat boyfriend, soap star and ...

£1.49

MORE INFORMATION

Major Dudes: A Steely Dan Companion

'An indispensable compendium for Steely Dan fans' The Wire

At its core a creative marriage between Donald Fagen and Walter Becker, Steely Dan are one of the defining and bestselling American rock acts of the last half-century, recording several of the cleverest and best-produc...

£3.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

Hey Girl [feat. Florence Welch]

RRP: £0.99
Offer price: £0.99

MORE INFORMATION

Austerlitz (Penguin Essentials)
Austerlitz is W. G. Sebald's haunting novel of post-war Europe.In 1939, five-year-old Jacques Austerlitz is sent to England on a Kindertransport and placed with foster parents., This childless couple promptly erase from the boy all knowledge of his identity and he grows up ignorant of his past. Late...

RRP: £9.99
Offer price: £5.50

MORE INFORMATION

  

Focus On: Most Popular English Contraltos: Contralto, Adele, Amy Winehouse, Sade (singer), PJ Harvey, Marianne Faithfull, Joss Stone, Florence Welch, Siouxsie Sioux, Alison Moyet, etc.
This carefully crafted ebook is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. The Focus On books are made out of collections of Wikipedia articles regrouping the most informative and popular articles about a specific subject. The Focus On books are a result of a substa...

£0.49

MORE INFORMATION

Fever Pitch (Penguin Modern Classics)
Fever Pitch

RRP: £8.99
Offer price: £4.88

MORE INFORMATION

  

> more Florence Welch



Remember to visit our blog for for even more gossip and facts about florence welch!






Florence Welch