Medieval to Modern: An Anthology of Historical Mystery Stories
Join amateur sleuths, private detectives, and feisty female protagonists in a journey through time with this anthology of historical mysteries spanning nearly a thousand years, from Medieval Wales to 1940s Ohio. This collection of eight novellas and short stories is the perfect introduction to five ...

£3.99

MORE INFORMATION

The Murder Files - 8 Stories of Murder, Lies and Mystery: (A thriller and suspense short story collection)
8 powerful, bone-chilling, speed-of-light thrillers that will leave you begging for more.

Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, David Baldacci, Lydia Davis and Stephen King will love this collection of exclusive short stories that will be sure to leave y...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

  

Miss Marple and Mystery: The Complete Short Stories (Miss Marple)
Title: Miss Marple and Mystery <>Binding: Paperback <>Author: Agatha Christie <>Publisher: HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS

RRP: £16.99
Offer price: £8.89

MORE INFORMATION

The Edge of Lies, Short Story - Book 2.5, the story of Evan and Emily (Paradise Valley Mystery Series)
As a short story in the Paradise Valley Mystery series, this tale tells the love story of Emily and Evan and how they ended up in Paradise Valley.

£0.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

Murder and The Pantomime Cat: An addictive cozy mystery novella set in the village of Steeple Martin
Pantomime is coming to The Alexandria theatre in Nethergate. Among the cast is Clemency, an old acquaintance of Libby Sarjeant and Fran Wolfe. She is making her return to the professional stage, encouraged by her mother Dame Amanda Knight, whom Libby and Fran met on a previous adventure.

...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Boxed Set (Books 1 - 15)

By day a pastry chef, by night an accidental super sleuth.


Get this entire cozy mystery series from USA Today Bestselling author Stacy Alabaster for one low price!

Rachael is a distinguished pastry chef who keeps finding herself in the middle of murder investigations....

£9.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

Write Your Own Mystery & Ghost Stories
A spine-tingling activity book full of ideas to help children write stories about haunted houses, eccentric detectives, cursed tombs and more. Includes advice on how to plan a story, create characters, build suspense and write dialogue, and ten story-writing ideas with tips and prompts and themed ar...

RRP: £8.99
Offer price: £3.71

MORE INFORMATION

Game of Bones (GoB): A Hattie Jenkins & The Infiniti Short Story
Murder has never been so magical!

All Hattie Jenkins wanted was a fun night at the annual Mabon Fair. But when a boat of old bones washes up on Sugar Beach, Hattie and the cats fall head first into a murder mystery that teaches them a valuable lesson: Sometimes it's best to leave ...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

  

The CWA Short Story Anthology: Mystery Tour: Mystery Tour

Crime spreads across the globe in this new collection of short stories from the Crime Writer’s Association, as a conspiracy of prominent crime authors take you on world mystery tour. Highlights of the trip include a treacherous cruise to French Polynesia, a horrifying trek in South Africa, a mu...

£0.99

MORE INFORMATION

Cherringham - Death Trap: A Cosy Crime Series (Cherringham: Mystery Shorts Book 32)
When Edward Townes - famed writer of novels about knights and maids, and castles and conquering - attends a medieval launch party for his latest book, he arrives ready to do more than celebrate. But party night brings a blizzard, a once-in-a-century storm that sees Townes staggering home, alone ... ...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

  

> more mystery stories



Remember to visit our blog for for even more gossip and facts about mystery stories!






mystery stories