The Jewelled Moth (The Sinclair’s Mysteries)
A follow up to the novel, The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow, this title of the Jewelled Moth! Marvel as our heroines, Sophie and Lil, don cunning disguises, mingle in high society and munch many cucumber sandwiches to solve this curious case! Applaud their bravery as they follow a trail of terrib...

RRP: £6.99
Offer price: £3.04

MORE INFORMATION

Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries)
THE AMAZON UK NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER "Superbly written. Well thought out plot and in-depth knowledge of the location made this a must read book. Can't wait for the next one." "Brilliant, fantastic, many more words I could say. This book was totally gripping from start to finish and the ending had me ...

RRP: £7.99
Offer price: £7.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

Mystery : Crime Thriller: If In Doubt Think Murder (mystery, short stories, thriller, cozy)
Caroline was lying on the bed, face pressed into the pillow so that our son, Sean, wouldn’t hear her crying. I was crouched on the carpet, praying for the safe return of our sixteen year old daughter, Lisa, who’d been missing a fortnight. Fourteen seemingly endless days and nights during which w...

£1.57

MORE INFORMATION

The Murder Files - 8 Stories of Murder, Lies and Mystery: (A thriller and suspense short story collection)
8 powerful, bone-chilling, speed-of-light thrillers that will leave you begging for more.

Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, David Baldacci, Lydia Davis and Stephen King will love this collection of exclusive short stories that will be sure to leave y...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

  

The Mystery of Craven Manor: An Adventure Story for 9 to 13 year olds
When 11 year old runaway Matt Bright is rescued by Samantha Cooper and taken to her creepy home, Craven Manor, he has no idea that he's entering a trap. What is the mystery of Samantha's parents? Who is the sinister Mr Higgins? And the even more frightening Great Aunt Dorothy who lurks on the top fl...

RRP: £4.17
Offer price: £3.04

MORE INFORMATION

Christmas Party: A Short Story (Avery Barks Cozy Dog Mysteries)
A new short story perfect for the holiday season...

Avery Barks is excited about the search and rescue team's annual Christmas party. The holiday event is packed full of friends and fun for both the SAR dogs and their humans. Everyone is having a ball...
That is, until a str...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

  

The Midnight Peacock (The Sinclair’s Mysteries)

RRP: £6.99
Offer price: £2.94

MORE INFORMATION

Beneath a Burning Sky: A gripping mystery and a beautiful love story that ticks all the boxes

RRP: £7.99
Offer price: £3.58

MORE INFORMATION

  

The Painted Dragon (The Sinclair’s Mysteries)

RRP: £6.99
Offer price: £3.03

MORE INFORMATION

The Clockwork Sparrow (The Sinclair’s Mysteries)
You are cordially invited to attend the Grand Opening of Sinclair's department store! Enter a world of bonbons, hats, perfumes and Mysteries around every corner. Wonder at the daring theft of the priceless Clockwork Sparrow! Tremble as the most Dastardly criminals in London enact their wicked plans!...

RRP: £6.99
Offer price: £3.00

MORE INFORMATION

  

> more mystery stories



Remember to visit our blog for for even more gossip and facts about mystery stories!






mystery stories