Good Deeds and Bad Intentions: A Bunny McGarry Short Story
It's the night before Christmas and Bunny McGarry is hard at work. New York is the city that never sleeps and it certainly doesn’t take days off. Just because it's the holidays it doesn't mean that bad people aren't up to no good. Helena Martinez is trying to start a new life for her and her son b...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

Mystery: (7-in-1) Mystery and Suspense Novels
Mystery and Suspense New Release!

50% OFF FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY!


7-in-1 Bundle of Mystery Novels



Enjoy Mystery Novel Classics Such As:
- Mystery
- Mysterious Hauntings
- Deadly Killer
- Silent Killer
- Mystery Romance

£2.35

MORE INFORMATION

  

Murder On Gold Street: Murder Mystery Short Stories (Detective Steve Rickets Murder Mystery Short Stories Book 1)

Murder On Gold Street


Murder Mystery Short Stories



Wealthy and successful financial planner James Firth from the wealthy suburb of Carlton turns up murdered in the tough streets of inner city Collingwood. The investigation into his murder unearths a more than questi...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

MURDER IN THE AIR: a high-flyer comes crashing down in this thrilling Irish murder mystery
A local businessman’s plane crashes into bogland killing all three occupants… Galway’s detectives investigate.

It’s not long before experts establish that the small aircraft’s engine had been tampered with. From dealing with a tragic accident, senior DI Maureen Ly...

£0.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

Extreme Level Crime, Thriller Stories Collection: Terrifyingly Real Stories of True Crime, Horror & Chilling Murders
Terrifyingly Real Stories of True Crime, Horror & Chilling Murders

£1.99

MORE INFORMATION

The Murder Files - 8 Stories of Murder, Lies and Mystery: (A thriller and suspense short story collection)
8 powerful, bone-chilling, speed-of-light thrillers that will leave you begging for more.

Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, David Baldacci, Lydia Davis and Stephen King will love this collection of exclusive short stories that will be sure to leave y...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

  

Brass Keys to Murder (Mystery & Suspense Short Stories Collection)

U.S. Navy Lieutenant Steve Craig is in one hell of a mess. Being accused of murder is bad enough, but the local police are convinced he’s killed his own father. Alfred Hitchcock couldn’t have conceived a more diabolical plot for Cary Grant . . . and now, for Steve Craig, the plot is about t...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

Changing Habits: A Short Story (A Giulia Driscoll Mystery)
“Giulia is a sympathetic, well-drawn character who has built a full life for herself after leaving the convent, but appealing touches of the former nun remain.” – Booklist

The day Giulia Falcone jumped the wall—that’s code for leaving the convent—her sole possessions were the...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

  

Write Your Own Mystery & Ghost Stories
A spine-tingling activity book full of ideas to help children write stories about haunted houses, eccentric detectives, cursed tombs and more. Includes advice on how to plan a story, create characters, build suspense and write dialogue, and ten story-writing ideas with tips and prompts and themed ar...

RRP: £8.99
Offer price: £3.71

MORE INFORMATION

Morse's Greatest Mystery and Other Stories
How can the discovery of a short story by a beautiful Oxford graduate lead Chief Inspector Morse to her murderer? What awaits Morse and Lewis in Room 231 of the Randolph Hotel? Why does a theft at Christmas lead the detective to look upon the festive season with uncharacteristic goodwill? And what h...

RRP: £9.99
Offer price: £0.60

MORE INFORMATION

  

> more mystery stories



Remember to visit our blog for for even more gossip and facts about mystery stories!






mystery stories