The Happy Hollisters and the Scarecrow Mystery: (Volume 14)
The Happy Hollisters and the Scarecrow Mystery (#14 in the Happy Hollisters series)

When Mr. Hollister’s sport and toy store, The Trading Post, is robbed, his main concern is for his invention, a new type of collapsible canoe. He is therefore surprised to discover that a Geiger counter ...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

Mystery : Crime Thriller: If In Doubt Think Murder (mystery, short stories, thriller, cozy)
Caroline was lying on the bed, face pressed into the pillow so that our son, Sean, wouldn’t hear her crying. I was crouched on the carpet, praying for the safe return of our sixteen year old daughter, Lisa, who’d been missing a fortnight. Fourteen seemingly endless days and nights during which w...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

  

The Mystery of Smugglers Cove (The Mystery Series, Book 1)
Are you up for a thrilling adventure? When twelve year old Joe and his two younger sisters visit Smugglers Cove for the summer holidays, they get caught up in a thrilling adventure that is beyond their wildest imagination. Follow the children as they flee down a river, are chased by ferocious dogs, ...

RRP: £6.99
Offer price: £6.35

MORE INFORMATION

The Midnight Peacock (The Sinclair’s Mysteries)

RRP: £6.99
Offer price: £4.41

MORE INFORMATION

  

Mystery: Thriller Mystery: Thriller Story One (Thriller Suspense Crime Murder psychology Fiction)

The Girl of Secrets



When her niece was abducted, Rachel takes the matter into her own hands and chases after the criminals.



 



I refuse to die



While hunting an alleged serial killer was close enough. The crim...

£2.75

MORE INFORMATION

The Sting of the Wasp: A fast-paced mystery that brings the past to life in modern Athens (A Panos Akritas Mystery)

RRP: £7.99
Offer price: £7.99

MORE INFORMATION

  

Beneath a Burning Sky: A gripping mystery and a beautiful love story that ticks all the boxes

RRP: £7.99
Offer price: £4.71

MORE INFORMATION

Paradise Valley Mysteries 2 Boxed Set: Books 4 to 6 plus a BONUS Short Story (Paradise Valley Mysteries Box Set)
This boxed set contains The Pursuit of Lies: Book 4, The Betrayal of Lies: Book 5, The Harbor of Lies: Book 6 - plus a BONUS Short Story (best read after reading Book 4).
 
Emily Parker is a sassy 28-year-old private investigator...

£6.08

MORE INFORMATION

  

Tales of Terror and Mystery: a volume collecting 12 short stories written by Arthur Conan Doyle (Sherlock Holmes)

RRP: £6.20
Offer price: £5.42

MORE INFORMATION

The Murder Files - 8 Stories of Murder, Lies and Mystery: (A thriller and suspense short story collection)
8 powerful, bone-chilling, speed-of-light thrillers that will leave you begging for more.

Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, David Baldacci, Lydia Davis and Stephen King will love this collection of exclusive short stories that will be sure to leave y...

free!

MORE INFORMATION

  

> more mystery stories



Remember to visit our blog for for even more gossip and facts about mystery stories!






mystery stories